Sub Committee & Management

1 Mr. Manit Udomkunnatum

Chief Executive Director

2 Mr. Naporn Soonthornchitcharoen

Executive Director

3 Mr. Khunawut Thumpomkul

Executive Director


4 Mr. Rutt Phanijphand

Executive Director

1 Mr. Boonsom Lerdhirunwong

Chairman of the Audit Committee and Independent Director

2 Mr. Thaveevat Tatiyamaneekul

Audit Committee and Independent Director

3 Mr. Chanin Roonsamrarn

Audit Committee and Independent Director

1 Mr. Rutt Phanijphand

Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee

2 Mr. Chanin Roonsamrarn

Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Independent Director

3 Mr. Naporn Soonthornchitcharoen

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1 Mr. Khunawut Thumpomkul

Managing Director

2 Mr. Weerapun Ungsumalee

Executive Vice President

3 Mr. Kasem Pinmonteartong

Senior Vice President - Operation

4 Ms. Jarusopha Thumkathikanon

Senior Vice President - Merchandising Soft Line

5 Ms. Siriwan Paimsethasin

Senior Vice President - Merchandising Home Electric Product

6 Ms. Sannipa Swangpuen

Senior Vice President - Merchandising Hard Line

7 Ms. Ittaporn Srisukwattana

Senior Vice President - Merchandising Furniture and Home Textile

8 Ms. Apiradee Thavilap

Senior Vice President - Operation and Merchandise Support

9 Mr. Chaiyuth Karunyasopon

Senior Vice President - Distribution Center

10 Mrs. Pornsook Damrongsiri

Senior Vice President - Inventory Management

11 Mr. Vathunyu Visuthikosol

Senior Vice President - Business Development

12 Mr. Nitat Aroontippaitoon

Senior Vice President - Human Resource and Loss Prevention

13 Ms. Sudapa Chamod

Senior Vice President - Information and Communication Technology

14 Miss Monaphat Phongpreedachit

Senior Vice President - Home Service

15 Mrs. Surangkhana Chaiprasart

Senior Vice President - Customer Experience

16 Mr. Tanawat Klangsoontornrangsi

Senior Vice President - Merchandising: Ceramic & Bathroom

17 Mrs. Uraiwan Tantipiriyakij

Senior Vice President - HomePro Operation

18 Ms. Wannee Juntamongkol

Senior Vice President - Accounting and Finance and Company Secretary