Analyst Coverage

AEC Securities

Natwarin Tripobsakul

natwarin.t@aecs.com

662 836 0190

Asia Wealth Securities

Adisak Prombun

adisak.pr@asiawealth.co.th

662 680 5056

Asia Plus Securities

Suwat Wattanapornprom

suwat@asiaplus.co.th

662 680 1244

Bualuang Securities

Chaiyatorn Sricharoen

chaiyatorn@bualuang.co.th

662 618 1344

CIMB Securities

Uraiwan Tantisuwannakul

Uraiwan.ta@cgs-cimb.com

662 761 9256

Citicorp Securities

Pimolrat Sathaworawong

pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

662 788 3614

CLSA Securities

Suchart Techaposai

suchart.techaposai@clsa.com

662 257 4632

Capital Nomura Securities

Nuttapon Kumnounphon

nuttapon.Kumnounphon@th.nomura.com

662 287 6777

Credit Suisse Securities

Warayut Luangmettakul

warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com

662 614 6214

DBS Securities

Namida Artispong

namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com

662 657 7833

Finansia Syrus Securities

Sureeporn Teewasuwet

sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com

662 646 9972

Finansia Syrus Securities (BNP Paribas)

Yuwanee Prommaporn

yuwanee.pro@fssia.com

662 611 3554

Globlex Securities

Wilasinee Boonmasungsong

wilasinee@globlex.co.th

662 672 5937

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

662 684 2679

KGI Securities

Voranart Meethavorn

voranartm@kgi.co.th

662 658 8856

Kasikorn Securities

Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon

tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com

662 696 0033

Krungsri Securities

Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong

worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com

662 659 7000 Ext 5016

KT Zimico Securities

Pornsawat Jirajarus

pornsawatJ@ktzmico.com

662 624 6257

KTB Securities

Athipu Visavaveja

athipu.v@ktbst.co.th

662 648 1122

LH Securities

Kawee Manitsupavong

Kawee.Ma@lhsec.co.th

662 352 5155

Macquarie Securities

Chalinee Congmuang

chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com

662 694 7993

Maybank Kim Eng

Suttatip Peerasub

suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

662 658 6300 Ext 1430

Phatra Securities

Sirichai Chalokepunrat

sirichai@phatrasecurities.com

662 305 9204

Phillip Securities

Sasikorn Charoensuwan

sasikorn@phillip.co.th

662 263 1700 Ext 480

RHB OSK Securities

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith

vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

662 088 9736

SCB Securities

Sirima Dissara

sirima.dissara@scb.co.th

662 949 1004

Thanachart Securities

Phannarai Tiyapittayarut

phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th

662 617 4961

TISCO Securities

Sirilak Konwai

Sirilakk@tisco.co.th

662 633 6422

Trinity Securities

Kate Toungtong

kate@trinitythai.com

662 801 9344

UBS Securities

Natchutha Na pattaloong

natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

662 613 5734

UOB Kay Hian Securities

Thananchai Jittanoon

thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th

662 659 8303

Yuanta Securities

Wichuda Plangmanee

wichuda@yuantathai.com

662 009 8069

AEC Securities

Natwarin Tripobsakul

natwarin.t@aecs.com

662 836 0190

Asia Wealth Securities

Adisak Prombun

adisak.pr@asiawealth.co.th

662 680 5056

Asia Plus Securities

Suwat Wattanapornprom

suwat@asiaplus.co.th

662 680 1244

Bualuang Securities

Chaiyatorn Sricharoen

chaiyatorn@bualuang.co.th

662 618 1344

CIMB Securities

Uraiwan Tantisuwannakul

Uraiwan.ta@cgs-cimb.com

662 761 9256

Citicorp Securities

Pimolrat Sathaworawong

pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

662 788 3614

CLSA Securities

Suchart Techaposai

suchart.techaposai@clsa.com

662 257 4632

Capital Nomura Securities

Nuttapon Kumnounphon

nuttapon.Kumnounphon@th.nomura.com

662 287 6777

Credit Suisse Securities

Warayut Luangmettakul

warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com

662 614 6214

DBS Securities

Namida Artispong

namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com

662 657 7833

Finansia Syrus Securities

Sureeporn Teewasuwet

sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com

662 646 9972

Finansia Syrus Securities (BNP Paribas)

Yuwanee Prommaporn

yuwanee.pro@fssia.com

662 611 3554

Globlex Securities

Wilasinee Boonmasungsong

wilasinee@globlex.co.th

662 672 5937

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

662 684 2679

KGI Securities

Voranart Meethavorn

voranartm@kgi.co.th

662 658 8856

Kasikorn Securities

Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon

tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com

662 696 0033

Krungsri Securities

Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong

worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com

662 659 7000 Ext 5016

KT Zimico Securities

Pornsawat Jirajarus

pornsawatJ@ktzmico.com

662 624 6257

KTB Securities

Athipu Visavaveja

athipu.v@ktbst.co.th

662 648 1122

LH Securities

Kawee Manitsupavong

Kawee.Ma@lhsec.co.th

662 352 5155

Macquarie Securities

Chalinee Congmuang

chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com

662 694 7993

Maybank Kim Eng

Suttatip Peerasub

suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

662 658 6300 Ext 1430

Phatra Securities

Sirichai Chalokepunrat

sirichai@phatrasecurities.com

662 305 9204

Phillip Securities

Sasikorn Charoensuwan

sasikorn@phillip.co.th

662 263 1700 Ext 480

RHB OSK Securities

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith

vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

662 088 9736

SCB Securities

Sirima Dissara

sirima.dissara@scb.co.th

662 949 1004

Thanachart Securities

Phannarai Tiyapittayarut

phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th

662 617 4961

TISCO Securities

Sirilak Konwai

Sirilakk@tisco.co.th

662 633 6422

Trinity Securities

Kate Toungtong

kate@trinitythai.com

662 801 9344

UBS Securities

Natchutha Na pattaloong

natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

662 613 5734

UOB Kay Hian Securities

Thananchai Jittanoon

thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th

662 659 8303

Yuanta Securities

Wichuda Plangmanee

wichuda@yuantathai.com

662 009 8069